Team

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Derek Bestreich

Derek Bestreich

President

Luke Sproviero

Managing Director
Lsproviero@brg-cre.com

Luke Sproviero

Managing Director

Steve Reynolds

Managing Director
Sreynolds@brg-cre.com

Steve Reynolds

Managing Director

Adam Lobel

Managing Director
Alobel@brg-cre.com

Adam Lobel

Managing Director

Investment Sales

Zachary Ziskin

Zachary Ziskin

Director

Tom Reynolds

Vice President
Treynolds@brg-cre.com

Tom Reynolds

Vice President

Donal Flaherty

Vice President
Dflaherty@brg-cre.com

Donal Flaherty

Vice President

Justin Zeitchik

Vice President
Jzeitchik@brg-cre.com

Justin Zeitchik

Vice President

Mike Marino

Senior Associate
Mmarino@brg-cre.com

Mike Marino

Senior Associate

Kevin Davison

Senior Associate
Kdavison@brg-cre.com

Kevin Davison

Senior Associate

Hakeem Lecky

Hakeem Lecky

Associate

Brian Underkofler

Brian Underkofler

Associate

Toby Waring

Toby Waring

Associate

Brian Davila

Brian Davila

Associate

Gabriel Kates

Gabriel Kates

Associate

Ethan Frank

Ethan Frank

Associate

Scott Ramage

Scott Ramage

Associate

Gabriela Morally

Gabriela Morally

Associate

Daniel Shawah, CPA

Daniel Shawah, CPA

Associate

Nicholas Diminich

Nicholas Diminich

Associate

Operations & Research

Mina Pardasani

Director of Operations
mina@brg-cre.com

Mina Pardasani

Director of Operations

Serge Sarkisian

Investment Analyst
Ssarkisian@brg-cre.com

Serge Sarkisian

Investment Analyst