Team

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Derek Bestreich

President
Brooklyn
Derek@brg-cre.com

Derek Bestreich

President

Luke Sproviero

Managing Director
Northern & Brownstone Brooklyn
Luke@brg-cre.com

Luke Sproviero

Managing Director

Steve Reynolds

Managing Director
Northeast & Central Brooklyn
Steve@brg-cre.com

Steve Reynolds

Managing Director

Adam Lobel

Managing Director
Brownstone BK & Lower Manhattan
Adam@brg-cre.com

Adam Lobel

Managing Director

Investment Sales

Zachary Ziskin

Director
Lower Manhattan
Zachary@brg-cre.com

Zachary Ziskin

Director

Tom Reynolds

Vice President
Northeast & Central Brooklyn
Tom@brg-cre.com

Tom Reynolds

Vice President

Donal Flaherty

Vice President
Northern Brooklyn
Donal@brg-cre.com

Donal Flaherty

Vice President

Justin Zeitchik

Vice President
Lower Manhattan
Justin@brg-cre.com

Justin Zeitchik

Vice President

Hakeem Lecky

Associate
Northern Brooklyn
Hakeem@brg-cre.com

Hakeem Lecky

Associate

Brian Underkofler

Associate
Central Brooklyn
Brian@brg-cre.com

Brian Underkofler

Associate

Toby Waring

Associate
Brownstone Brooklyn
Toby@brg-cre.com

Toby Waring

Associate

Brian Davila

Associate
Northeast Brooklyn & Ridgewood
BrianD@brg-cre.com

Brian Davila

Associate

Kevin Davison

Associate
Northern Manhattan & Bronx
Kevin@brg-cre.com

Kevin Davison

Associate

Gabriel Kates

Associate
Brownstone Brooklyn
Gabriel@brg-cre.com

Gabriel Kates

Associate

Ethan Frank

Associate
Lower Manhattan
Ethan@brg-cre.com

Ethan Frank

Associate

Scott Ramage

Associate
Northern Manhattan & Bronx
Scott@brg-cre.com

Scott Ramage

Associate

Gabriela Morally

Associate
Lower Manhattan
Gabriela@brg-cre.com

Gabriela Morally

Associate

Daniel Shawah, CPA

Associate
Brownstone Brooklyn
Daniel@brg-cre.com

Daniel Shawah, CPA

Associate

Nicholas Diminich

Associate
Northern Manhattan & Bronx
Nicholas@brg-cre.com

Nicholas Diminich

Associate

Corey Haynes

Associate
Northern Brooklyn
Corey@brg-cre.com

Corey Haynes

Associate

Kyle Katz

Associate
Northern Manhattan & Bronx
KKatz@brg-cre.com

Kyle Katz

Associate

Operations & Research

Mina Pardasani

Director of Operations
Mina@brg-cre.com

Mina Pardasani

Director of Operations

Serge Sarkisian

Serge Sarkisian

Analyst

Wendy Wang

Marketing Coordinator
Wendy@brg-cre.com

Wendy Wang

Marketing Coordinator